01952 463876 or 07821 380038


The Magic Within Visualisation Meditation CD


The Magic Within - 10 minute meditations
Jehandra's own CD of visualisation meditations.

This first CD is especially for beginners or those who find it hard to relax.

Four 10 minute tracks for beginners and experienced meditators alike:

  1. Introduction
  2. A wooded walk
  3. Relax with the strength of the moon
  4. Stairs to the beach
  5. Finding peace with colour

Suzanne is an established practitioner, a therapist herself and has over 10 years experience in running a meditation group. Her soft, calming voice will guide you through four beautiful journeys for the best possible relaxation for beginners and established meditators alike. The soothing music has been especially composed by Justin Scott, to enhance the experience with natural and healing sounds that resonate profoundly with the mind, body and spirit. Enabling you to empower yourself and find your magic within.

We have a 5 minute sample on YouTube but you can also listen to it by clicking on the link here:


For a download version of this CD (priced per track) which includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more click on the link below.


We need to thank a few people for the sound effects used in the music which helps us experience  these journeys:



Type: The Magic Within - 10 minute meditations