01952 463876 or 07821 380038

 

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 - Read more reviews on Facebook

First visit last night for Reflexology. A wonderful experience. One of the best Reflex Practitioners I've ever been to. I will definitely return! Totally recommended

Lynda Charsville

A huge thank you to Sue at Jehandra today for the help, advice and chakra treatment. I felt energised when I left and am also delighted with my purchases. 
I would highly recommend anyone to go and have a chat in the lovely calm atmosphere of the shop and treatment room.

Vanessa McGill 

First visit for me. Very friendly and helpful. Had the Indian Head Massage and have not stopped smiling since. Will be telling all my friends and colleagues and will definitely be returning.

Sean Wallwork

5 out of 5 - Read more reviews on Yell.com

Wonderful honest & reliable service, would highly recommend

HeatherC-98

First time coming to the shop was made to feel very welcome and when I ask for help with the suff I needed I got all the help and was told if I need any more help or advice I could come to the shoot give then a ring.

GavinA-36

Lovely little shop with friendly staff. Very pleased with my henna work.

DebraW-46

15.09.2018 Facebook Recommendation - Debra Michelle - Amazing little place, love my henna tattoo.

17.09.2018 Highly recommend - DebraW-46 - Lovely little shop with friendly staff. Very pleased with my henna work.

17.09.2018 - Very helpful shop - GavinA-36 - First time coming to the shop was made to feel very welcome and when I ask for help with the suff I needed I got all the help and was told if I need any more help or advice I could come to the shoot give then a ring.

17.09.2018 - Jehandra - relaxation at its best - VickiD-29 - Wow, wow, wow. Attended for reiki sessions and immediately upon entering I was greeted by friendliness and felt comfortable and at ease. I was lucky enough to be assisting the lovely Liz in passing her next level of the course. Initially the process was described to me. The sessions Made me feel relaxed - having a bad back/shoulder this is rare! On leaving my instructions were to drink water and relax. Over the next few days my pain and discomfort improved, thankfully with few side effects. Had I been in gainful employment I would definitely have continued with these sessions as having more good days than bad was a an amazing feeling. For the record I am optimistic about most things but wasn't sure about reiki - now I can say it's a great experience, a fantastic bit of me time and who wouldn't want better days. Would I recommend you give it a go? Yes I certainly would. Thanks for the experience and hopefully I will be back soon.

17.09.2019 - Highly recommended - HeatherC-98 - Wonderful honest & reliable service, would highly recommend.

10.05.2018 Facebook Review - Lynda Charsville - First visit last night for Reflexology. A wonderful experience. One of the best Reflex Practitioners I've ever been to. I will definitely return! Totally recommended.

28.04.2018 - Facebook Review - Emma Elizabeth - Excellent taster session on Indian head massages today. Really lovely shop too and I look forward to trying my bath bombs. I am looking forward to my Swedish back neck and shoulder massage soon :)

14.04.2018 - Facebook Review - Vanessa McGill - A huge thank you to Sue at Jehandra today for the help, advice and chakra treatment. I felt energised when I left and am also delighted with my purchases. I would highly recommend anyone to go and have a chat in the lovely calm atmosphere of the shop and treatment room.

26.03.2018 - Great experience at Jehandra - RedBalloon70-1 - I was booked in for my second Reiki treatment with Suzanne. I had a great experience and even drifted off it was so relaxing. The service at Jehandra is always friendly but professional at the same time. I would definitely recommend booking Suzanne for a treatment but also visiting the shop is a must.

29.03.2018 - Facebook Review - Ness Egan ˚͜˚  Thank you Suzanne; was a real pleasure receiving your treatment you really looked after me well. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a beautiful friendly atmosphere and warm welcoming service x top marks.

05.04.2018 - Facebook Review - Sean Wallwork - First visit for me. Very friendly and helpful. Had the Indian Head Massage and have not stopped smiling since. Will be telling all my friends and colleagues and will definitely be returning.

03.11.2017 - Facebook Review - Phil Williams - Enjoyed the browse and purchasing some crystals yesterday. each crystal was presented in an individual bag, with an explanation of what the crystals can be used for. Very nice touch I thought :)

08.03.2018 - Left feeling energetic - FuchsiaSoap67 - Top quality service, very friendly. Check pressure every step of the way, so wasn't in anyway uncomfortable. Took about 20-25 minutes.

07.03.2018 - Jehandra - MCooksey - I've tried several Jehandra treatments, such as guided meditation, chakra balancing, reiki treatment, reiki reiki level 1 tutition, Indian head massage, cupping & psychic operation(for anterior compartment syndrome) -fantastic people! You won't be disappointed & I wholeheartedly recommend.

07.03.2018 - Highly recommended! Personal and friendly service. - MaroonPot68 -First class service, helpful, knowledgable, professional and friendly. Definitely recommend!!

06.09.2017 - Body Massage - TerrenceJ - Suzanne is a very kind, understanding and considerate person. My massage (and I have had hundreds of other massages over the last ten years,) have been second to none. I have massage to try and get over the effects of a stroke, leaving me with problems mainly my left leg, but I also have other problems causing pain and dead areas, I have stenosis of the spine. After my massage I feel relatively out of pain, better than taking fairly strong pain killers and walking seems considerably easier after I leave. Thank you so much Suzanne, you are wonderful. 

17.02.2018 - Very good - Biggav - 1st time in shop was made to feel very welcome and had all suff that I ask for and was very helpful with any help u need x

09.02.2018 - Facebook Review - Jaime Male - Amazing, simply amazing. Walked away pain free after weeks of back ache. Can not recommend them enough.

16.12.2017 - Facebook Review - Gavin John Agar - First time here and was made to feel very welcome will be back here and would recommend this to any one who need help or guidance xx

15.07.2017 - Facebook Review - Terri Bond - Jehandra is fantastic! Kind, welcoming and friendly as always and amazing results after my recent Reiki healing session. I cannot wait to go back very soon as it is simply magical and works so well for me. So very helpful!

09.04.2017 - Facebook Review - Emma Howells - A gorgeous, magical shop. A real gem to Shifnal,s shopping centre. I've always loved the weird and wonderful, so when I discovered this shop I was so happy! Other than fabulous items in store, the staff are kind and immensely passionate about their craft and happily answer any questions. My mother bought me a few birthday presents from in there (a wide selection of essential oils and a fancy box to put them in) and I adored them so much! Whenever I'm in town I always like to pop in and say hello and browse the products. I recommend everyone see this shop.

20.02.2017 - Facebook Review - Kathy Howat Dawson - I wasn't really sure what I wanted to know but first meeting with Sue was very informative, she was so helpful and easy to be with. A week after my first ever chakra healing I'm feeling the best I have felt in a long time. So positive and energised! Go in and see them you won't be disappointed.

25.02.2016 - Facebook Review - Martin Cooksey - Brilliant place to go for an introduction into reiki, meditation and healing, you can't go wrong with the guidance of Jehandra. I've tried out their CD meditations too, and they're also first class.

21.01.2016 - Facebook Review - Katie Ewins - Love this shop always a warm welcome from everyone who is there and always willing to help if you need it. I visit quite a lot.

10.05.2015 - Facebook Review - Karen - A great spiritual class for beginners or experienced, something different every week. A very friendly class, it's in Curriers Lane Shifnal on a Thursday evening. You should come along, we learn healing, chakra balancing, meditation, energy levels, meet spirit guides. Definitely worth a visit. X